This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Cayman Islands

Cayman Islands is made up of 6 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Cayman Islands. Information on all primary administrative regions in Cayman Islands.

Please note that unfortunately population data are not available for all regions in Cayman Islands.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

You can sort the regions in Cayman Islands alphabeticallyby population by capitals of the regionsby capitals population

Primary administrative regions in Cayman Islands

There are 6 regions in Cayman Islands in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Cayman Islands
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Bodden Town Bodden Town1.10,341Bodden Town Bodden Town10,341
East End East End2.1,369East End East End1,639
George Town George Town3.27,704George Town George Town29,370
Sister Island Sister Island4.-Little Cayman Little Cayman-
North Side North Side5.1,437North Side North Side1,184
West Bay West Bay6.11,269West Bay West Bay11,269